Contact Us

2024 Board of Directors:

  • President – Mary-Kathryn Craft, director of communications, South Carolina Association of Counties
  • President Elect – Bailey Lewis, founder, Words First
  • Past President – Charnita Mack, Savannah River National Laboratory
  • Secretary – Haley Kellner, SC TEACHER
  • Vice President of Finance – Alison Shuman, corporate communications coordinator II, Farm Bureau Insurance
  • Vice President of Membership Development and Retention – Alan Jenkins, Milliken and Co.
  • Vice President of Professional Development – Celina Ortiz, communications specialist, Dominion Energy
  • Vice President of Communications and Webmaster – Carolyn Culbertson, marketing specialist, Nelson Mullins

Our members at large are also here to serve you:

  • Cynthia South, president, Alison South Marketing Group

Mailing Address

IABC/SC PO Box 1814 Columbia, SC 29202

Let Us Hear From You.

5 + 15 =